Testimonials

Heather - image

Excellent service at a very reasonable price. Sam is friendly, courteous, arrived at the time promised and did a great job. Highly recommend Heather, Hallett Cove. July 13th, 2023

Star rating - Heather
Ross - image

Andrew from Goodwood did a great job - good communications once we agreed, arrived on time and finished the work efficiently, including clean up. Ross, Mitcham. June 27th, 2023

Star rating - Ross
Sue - image

Friendly, very professional and the work they did was excellent Sue, Port Noarlunga. June 16th, 2023

Star rating - Sue
Julie - image

Sam did a wonderful job of cleaning up my block for the sale of my home. He is very personable and friendly and was more than happy to do whatever was needed. The quote was very reasonable for what I asked for and additional work done after the initial quote was carried out for a very nominal fee. I highly recommend Sam and will be happy to use him again should the need arise." Julie, Trott Park. June 9th, 2023

Star rating - Julie
Joseph - image

John and team from Fox Mowing Mawson Lakes did an amazing job with our trees! He went above and beyond getting things tidy Joseph, Mawson Lakes. April 24th, 2023

Star rating - Joseph
Karen - image

Prompt professional and affordable services. Very happy Karen, Black Forest. October 1st, 2019

Star rating - Karen
Michelle - image

Fast , efficient hardworker . Justin is pleasant to do business with , reasonable price and I will hire him again to work in my garden . Michelle, Kidman Park. October 1st, 2019

Star rating - Michelle
Esther - image

Excellent customer service, prompt response, great work and great value Esther, Magill. October 1st, 2019

Star rating - Esther
Tracie - image

The customer service and advice is second to none. Tracie, Old Noarlunga. October 1st, 2019

Star rating - Tracie
Allison - image

Very quick, able to come out soon. Good sms communication. Good price, friendly guy Allison, WIndsor Gardens. March 1st, 2019

Star rating - Allison
William - image

Very quick off the mark with next day service. Efficient and friendly. William, Hallett Cove. March 1st, 2019

Star rating - William
Linda - image

Fox gave me a quote made an arrangement set the time and date and day was here on time done what we discussed. Would use Fox again for sure please use them. Linda, Doveton, Melbourne. June 2nd, 2015

Star rating - Linda
Vanessa - image

Chris was very accommodating to my tight deadline. Extremely happy with both the customer service and the work undertaken. Vanessa, Colonel Light Gardens, Adelaide. May 28th, 2015

Star rating - Vanessa
Chetna - image

He was fantastic and did a really good job and I have already recommended him to my neighbours. Chetna, ALtona North, Melbourne. May 23rd, 2015

Star rating - Chetna
Chamaree - image

Fox were wonderful, very reasonable with their quote, and did an excellent job. I would recommend them to anyone. Chamaree, Moorabbin, Melbourne. May 23rd, 2015

Star rating - Chamaree

AUSTRALIA'S NEW NAME IN MOWING & GARDENING

After spending more than 20 years in the franchised mowing and gardening business we have concluded that this industry in Australia needs a new lease of life. We have used our knowledge of the market in Australia to create what we believe is thebest franchised mowing and gardening business available.FOX offers you the opportunity to combine your skills with our knowledge and expertise to build a business that will offer you independence, financial rewards and flexibility.

    Newsletter Signup

    Contact

    Open: 8.00am - 6.30pm EST M-F 8.00am - 2.00pm EST Sat
    Phone: 1800 369 669
    1800 FOX MOW
    fox@foxmowing.com.au

    Privacy Policy

     

    Vouchers

    Buy a gift voucher for one of our services. Give them to your loved ones as a thankyou. Call our office or buy online.

    Click here

    Copyright © 2024 FOX Mowing. All Rights Reserved.